Before I Let You In: Thrilling psychological suspense from No.1 bestseller

Amazon.co.uk Price: £2.99 (as of 15/01/2021 04:43 PST- Details)

From the No.1 bestselling author of HOW I LOST YOU, which Clare Mackintosh called ‘utterly gripping’, comes a chilling new novel. Perfect for fans of Louise Jensen’s THE SISTER and Katerina Diamond’s THE SECRET, Linda Green and Paula Hawkins.Karen is meant to be the one who fixes problems.It’s her job, as a psychiatrist – and it’s always been her role as a friend.But Jessica is different. She should be the patient, the one that Karen helps.But she knows things about Karen. Her friends, her personal life. Things no patient should know.And Karen is starting to wonder if she should have let her in . . .

Description

From the No.1 bestselling author of HOW I LOST YOU, which Clare Mackintosh called ‘utterly gripping’, comes a chilling new novel. Perfect for fans of Louise Jensen’s THE SISTER and Katerina Diamond’s THE SECRET, Linda Green and Paula Hawkins.Karen is meant to be the one who fixes problems.It’s her job, as a psychiatrist – and it’s always been her role as a friend.But Jessica is different. She should be the patient, the one that Karen helps.But she knows things about Karen. Her friends, her personal life. Things no patient should know.And Karen is starting to wonder if she should have let her in . . .

Additional information

Author

Jenny Blackhurst

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Before I Let You In: Thrilling psychological suspense from No.1 bestseller”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *